If you want to delete or close your account, you can simply contact us and we will do so as soon as possible.
If you choose to close your account, you can always message us have it re-opened later on. All of your account data will stay intact.
If you choose to delete your account, all data (apart from any financial, which we are required to keep for 10 years for accounting purposes) will be deleted.
Keep in mind that if you delete your account, the action is permanent, and any data is non-recoverable by us.