Closing your client windows incorrectly can sometimes cause you to face the issue of the system seeing all of your Client Sessions as being in use.

To fix this issue, you can always go to the Earn Credits > YouTube Views section on our website.

From there you are either able to end Client Sessions individually or all of them at once.

Did this answer your question?